Water for People’s Kenneth J. Miller Founders’ Award

The Kenneth J. Miller Founders’ Award was established in 2001 by the board of directors of Water For People to honor outstanding volunteer service being contributed to this international humanitarian effort. This award is named after one of the founders and the first president of Water For People Kenneth J. Miller of Denver, Colorado. This award recognizes those who emulate Kenneth J. Miller’s example of self-sacrificing volunteer service.

Previous Recipients

2023 Andrew Hansen
2020 Tony O'Malley
2017 David Egger
2013 Gary Moxley